HALLOWEEN PLAYLIST

TITLE

If you’re in need of any ghoulishly great Halloween songs, then I’ve made a Halloween playlist of my favourite spooky songs.

YEAH YEAH YEAHS – HEADS WILL ROLL: this song by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs isn’t a Halloween classic – but it should be. If you’re having a Halloween house party or disco, this tune is bound to get people up on their feet and dancing. Plus, the music video’s pretty cool, too.

MICHAEL JACKSON – THRILLER REMIX: Jackson is a Halloween legend, but for those who want a fresh twist on Thriller, this remix is perfect.

ROCKWELL – SOMEBODY’S WATCHING ME: I absolutely adore this song; it gives a pretty spooky vibe to a party, and it’s great to sing along to.

DEADMAU5 FT. ROB SWIRE – GHOSTS N STUFF: This song is definitely one to get people on their feet, and the organ like sound effects give it that creepy edge. It’s an all rounder!

GHOSTBUSTERS – RAY PARKER JR.: You can’t have a Halloween party without the classics!

RIHANNA – DISTURBIA: One that everyone’ll know, and everyone’ll dance too.

TECHNO DANCE REMIX – MONSTER MASH: The typical Monster Mash tune can seem a bit childish and hard to party to so, when I found this remix, I was in love. Perfect.

THE SPECIALS – GHOST TOWN REMIX: I’m a massive fan of The Specials, and I couldn’t live with myself if I didn’t play this song at a Halloween party!

SHAKIRA – SHE WOLF: You haven’t been properly scared until Shakira gets involved…

So that’s it! That’s my ideal playlist for a Halloween party, and I’ll definitely be playing those songs when I have my spooky pals round on Halloween night. I hope you have an amazing Halloween!

TFC x

Twitter: @TheFashionCreep – Instagram: thefashioncreep – Email: fashioncreepemail@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

